Update – Found a Quran Teacher!

Alhamdullilah. All Praise belongs to the Most Compassionate, Most Merciful, the Lord and Master of the worlds. So happy Alhamdullilah – I found a Quran teacher to help me with my hifz journey!  Finding a Hifz teacher in a small town was a tad bit difficult but Alhamdullilah, Allah provided ease and I found a wonderful Quran teacher.   Being a student paying for university, one of my fears was not being able to find a female Quran teacher who I could afford to pay for her help without being injust (money is honestly not sufficient for the help that she will be providing me – may Allah enable me to honour my teachers and forever keep them in my prayers, Ameen). But by the mercy of my Master, I honestly do not have words to express gratitude… He blessed me and fulfilled all my needs with great ease Alhamdullilah.

O Allah, bless my heart and bless the hearts of those who love Your book and protect them and protect me. Ya Rabb, bless and protect all those who have helped me in my journey towards pursuing hifz. Ameen. Truly, we are in need of Your protection and mercy.

Leave a comment